Fall 2011 University Partners Visit & Program Presentations

Belgium
November 21, 2011 (Monday)
Location: University of Gent
Contact: Hiro Nishimura hnishimura@worldcampus.org

Denmark, Copenhagen
November 14, 2011 (Monday)
Location: Copenhagen University, U3 at snorresgade
Time: 14:00 – 15:00
Contact: Nina Cecilie Phaff Møller nmoller@worldcampus.org

Denmark, Roskilde
November 15, 2011 (Tuesday)
Location: University of Roskilde, The cinema, building 41.1.
Time: 10:00 – 11:30
Contact: Christian Damgaard cod@ruc.dk

Finland
November 03, 2011 (Thursday)
Location: University of Eastern Finland
Contact: terttu.rajala@uef.fi

the Netherlands, Leiden
November 16, 2011 (Wednesday)
Location: University of Leiden, Eykhof 4, 004
Time: 13:00-15:00

November 16, 2011 (Wednesday)
Location: University of Leiden, Lipsius 227
Time: 15:00-17:00

November 17, 2011 (Thursday)
Location: University of Leiden, Lipsius 028
Time: 11:15-13:00

Contact: Frank Floris frank_floris@hotmail.com

Norway, Oslo
November 08, 2011 (Tuesday)
Location: Høyskolen i Oslo og Akershus. building P48 room p476
Time: 14:00 – 15:00

November 08, 2011 (Tuesday)
Location: University of Oslo, building P.A Munchs hus, room 454
Time: 16:00 – 17:00

November 08, 2011 (Tuesday)
Location: Oslo Handelsgym, Auditorium 3
Time: 18:00 – 19:00

Contact: Henning Rodtwitt hrodtwitt@worldcampus.org

Norway, Ringebu
November 07, 2011 (Monday)
Location: Ringebu Folkehøyskole
Time: circa 16:00
Contact: Henning Rodtwitt hrodtwitt@worldcampus.org

Norway, Sarpsborg
November 09, 2011 (Wednesday)
Location: St. Olav videregående skole
Time: 14:45 – 15:45
Contact: Henning Rodtwitt hrodtwitt@worldcampus.org

Sweden, Sundsvall
November 10, 2011 (Thursday)
Location: Mid Sweden University (Mittuniversitetet) at Campus Sundsvall, meeting room L111
Time: 16:15 – 18:15 (see also pdf Campus-Sundsvall-karta_map.pdf)
Contact: hemmingsson.sweden@gmail.com

Please follow and like us:
onpost_follow 4