Introducing AsiaLearn!

World Campus International is working with the North American-based marketing company, AsiaLearn as a partner to help get the word out about the World Campus — Japan program throughout Canada and the USA. They work with about 200 universities and attend around 400 study abroad events annually and are happy to let people know about our exciting short term programs in Japan. Each Regional Director has territories and contact information that you can find below. Please feel free to be in touch!

Ashley Borden
Western Canada
aborden@globalinksabroad.org
303-951-4042
Eric Anderson
AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY
eanderson@globalinksabroad.org
720-470-9872
Chad DuMond
Eastern Canada
cdumond@globalinksabroad.org
970-219-4100
Jeff Clifton
AR, IL, IN KY, MI, OH
jclifton@globalinksabroad.org
720-224-7461
Dan O’Brien
FL, MN, SC, VA, WI, WV
dobrien@globalinksabroad.org
540-989-0780
Lindsey Lauman
IA, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD
llauman@globalinksabroad.org
276-494-3112
Danielle Gentry
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
dgentry@globalinksabroad.org
781-608-0688
Michael Creech
DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA
mcreech@globalinksabroad.org
720-261-2311
Elizabeth Adams
AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, TN, TX
eadams@globalinksabroad.org
910-232-4743
Zac Einerson
AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
zeinerson@globalinksabroad.org
970-412-5564
Please follow and like us:
onpost_follow 4